usertwitterfacebookinstagramsearchchess-ratingclock-ratingflash-ratingflashcalendar-modalpencil-modal
logologo
International Chess Federation
beta
user
Contacts

FIDE Headquarter

1007 Lausanne, Switzerland

Avenue de Rhodanie 54

Tel: + (41) 21 6010039

office@fide.com

Media inquiries: press@fide.com

Marketing inquiries: marketing@fide.com

Privacy questions: privacy@fide.com

Please read: FIDE Privacy Policy

 

FIDE Ratings website / FIDE Rating Administrator: admin@fide.com

Ratings and rating corrections questions: ratings@fide.com

Directory and updates to federation officials: directory@fide.com

Titles and title applications, title norms: titles@fide.com

All Federation questions, change of Federation: federations@fide.com

Updates to calendar and announcements: calendar@fide.com

Accounting unit: accounts@fide.com

Website feedback: website@fide.com